crosspoint

glorifying GOD by reaching

just ONE more

to become a fully devoted follower of JESUS CHRIST

CrossPoint Staff

  Ryan Whitley
Senior Pastor

rwhitley@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364


 
Steve Parr
Executive Pastor

sparr@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 17


  Chris Howell
Minister of Adults

chowell@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 13
 
  Bryan Haskins
Minister of Worship & Media

bhaskins@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 25


  Brian Harris
Minister of Recreation

bharris@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 24
 
  Dave Snyder
Minister of Students

dsnyder@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 15


 
Layne Parrish
Minister of Children

lparrish@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 26
 

    Jennifer Burks
Minister of Preschool

jburks@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 14

  James Sampley
Minister of Missions &
Senior Adults

jsampley@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364
 
 
Ryan Taylor

Associate Media Minister

rtaylor@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364

 

  Tait Windham
Associate Minister of Students

twindham@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 28
 

 




Deanna Wilson
Associate Minister of Preschool

dwilson@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364
 
  Jennifer Walker
Associate Minister of Children

jwalker@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364


  Sharon Tapscott
Finance & Office Manager

stapscott@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 12
 
  Pam Cottingham
Pastor & Worship Assistant

pcottingham@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 30


  Lou Lamb
Recreation Assistant

Contact Lou Lamb:
205.655.0364 

 
  Randy Beasley
Facilities Coordinator

rbeasley@crosspointchurch.info

205.655.0364
The CrossPoint Process
CONNECT
WITH
  • GOD

    through Jesus Christ.

  • GOD’S PEOPLE

    in a small Bible study group.

  • GOD’S PLAN

    through identifying your ministry and mission